Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content




Ranby Village Hall became a charity in 1963 (registration no. 224966) run by trustees registered with the Charities Commission.

At the Annual General Meeting on 9th April 2019 the following officers and representatives are the trustees who form the Ranby Village Hall Management Committee: _

Mr Stephen O'Brien Crawley - Chairman

Mr John Edward Hilton - Vice Chairman and Bookings Secretary

Dr Geoffrey Paul Carswell - Treasurer

Ms Margaret Anne Dobson

Mrs Sarah Elizabeth Emblen

Mr Clive Hebdon

Mr John Houlden

Mrs Sharon McCusker